Development of ATP-competitive mTOR inhibitors

Qingsong Liu, Seong A. Kang, Carson C. Thoreen, Wooyoung Hur, Jinhua Wang, Jae Won Chang, Andrew Markhard, Jianming Zhang, Taebo Sim, David M. Sabatini, Nathanael S. Gray

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

23 Citations (Scopus)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Development of ATP-competitive mTOR inhibitors'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences