Ferromagnet-Free All-Electric Spin Hall Transistors

Won Young Choi, Hyung Jun Kim, Joonyeon Chang, Suk Hee Han, Adel Abbout, Hamed Ben Mohamed Saidaoui, Aurélien Manchon, Kyung Jin Lee, Hyun Cheol Koo

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

19 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Ferromagnet-Free All-Electric Spin Hall Transistors'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Physics & Astronomy

Chemical Compounds