Ten Years of the Asian Nuclear Physics Association (ANPhA) and Major Accelerator Facilities for Nuclear Physics in the Asia Pacific Region

Anthony W. Thomas, Andrew E. Stuchbery, Weiping Liu, Guoqing Xiao, Yugang Ma, Jun Cao, Avinash C. Pandey, B. K. Nayak, Sumit Som, Kazuhiro Tanaka, Tohru Motobayashi, Hirokazu Tamura, Atsushi Hosaka, Byungsik Hong

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3-45
Number of pages43
JournalNuclear Physics News
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2020 Jul 2

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics

Cite this