Time projection chamber at SPring-8

M. Niiyama, K. Imai, M. Nakamura, T. Yosoi, T. Ishikawa, M. Miyabe, K. Miwa, J. K. Ahn, D. S. Ahn, T. Nakano, H. Bhang, H. Fujimura, H. Kohri, Y. Sugaya, C. W. Wang, T. H. Chang, D. Oshuev

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

2 Citations (Scopus)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Time projection chamber at SPring-8'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy